90

Capital Campaign

Our Progress

125 East Third Street, Mt. Vernon NY 10550

    • Pastor

    • Rev. Arthur A. Thomas

    • Phone: 914.667.8209 / ext.12
    • Phone: 914.667.8209 / ext.11
    • Email: pastor@oracministries.org
    • Pastor's Assistant

    • Leon Bertram

    • Phone: Contact 914.667.8209 / ext.14
    • Email: leonb@oracministries.org
    • Associate Pastor

    • Paul Bailey

    • Phone: 914.667.8209
    • Email: paulb@oracministries.org
    • Minister / Church Administrator

    • Glasmin Brown

    • Phone: 914.663.8208
    • Phone: 914.667.8209
    • Email: glasminb@oracministries.org
    • Minister

    • Kenneth Henry

    • Phone: 914.667.8209
    • Email: kennethh@oracministries.org
    • Minister

    • Dean Harvey

    • Phone: 914.667.8209
    • Email: dharvey@oracministries.org
    • Minister

    • Andrea Thomas

    • Phone: 914.667.8209
    • Email: andreat@oracministries.org
    • Minister

    • Michael Thomas

    • Phone: 914.667.8209
    • Email: michaelt@oracministries.org
    • Minister

    • Keith Brown

    • Phone: 914.667.8209
    • Email: keithb@oracministries.org
    • Minister

    • Raphael Lynch

    • Phone: 914.667.8209
    • Email: raphaell@oracministries.org