100

Capital Campaign

Our Progress

125 East Third Street, Mt. Vernon NY 10550

Upcoming at ORAC

Friday, June 15, 2018

Event: Apostolic Man Conference

Location:

View Details »

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Event: Catalyst Ceremony

Location:

View Details »

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Event: Community Connect Health Fair

Location:

View Details »

Friday, June 1, 2018

Event: District - Sectional Youth Rallies

Location:

View Details »

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Event: Father's Day

Location:

View Details »

Monday, May 28, 2018

Event: Memorial Day

Location:

View Details »

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Event: Men's Fishing Trip

Location:

View Details »

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Event: Mother's Day

Location:

View Details »

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Event: NYMD Annual Conference

Location:

View Details »

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Event: NYMD Apostolic Man Training

Location:

View Details »

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Event: NYMD Ladies Ministries Fellowship

Location:

View Details »

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Event: Pentecost Sunday

Location:

View Details »

Friday, May 4, 2018

Event: Section 1 Conference

Location:

View Details »

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Event: Sectional Youth Rallies

Location:

View Details »

Friday, May 11, 2018

Event: Sunday School Crusade

Location:

View Details »