100

Capital Campaign

Our Progress

125 East Third Street, Mt. Vernon NY 10550

Upcoming at ORAC

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Event: Agape Retreat

Location:

View Details »

Monday, September 2, 2019

Event: Labor Day

Location:

View Details »

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Event: Men’s Prayer Reign Conference

Location:

View Details »

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Event: Ministry Development Training

Location:

View Details »

Monday, August 5, 2019

Event: NY Metro District family Camp

Location: Green Lake Resort, Catskills NY

View Details »

Friday, September 6, 2019

Event: NY Metro District Hyphen Conference

Location:

View Details »

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Event: NYMD - Section 1 Prayer Conference

Location:

View Details »

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Event: NYMD NAM Seminar

Location:

View Details »

Friday, August 30, 2019

Event: SFC - Round Up Rally

Location:

View Details »

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Event: Sunday School Picnic

Location:

View Details »

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Event: UPCI General Conference

Location:

View Details »