100

Capital Campaign

Our Progress

125 East Third Street, Mt. Vernon NY 10550

Upcoming at ORAC

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Event: Community Connect Health & Education Fair

Location: Oneness Rehoboth Apostolic Church

View Details »

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Event: District - Sectional Youth Rallies

Location:

View Details »

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Event: Father's Day

Location:

View Details »

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Event: Independence Day

Location:

View Details »

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Event: Kingdom Focus Conference

Location: Oneness Rehoboth Apostolic Church

View Details »

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Event: Ladies Tea Party

Location: Oneness Rehoboth Apostolic Church

View Details »

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Event: Men's Fishing Trip

Location:

View Details »

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Event: New York Metro District Conference

Location:

View Details »

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Event: NYMD Ladies Ministries Fellowship

Location:

View Details »

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Event: NYMD Ladies Retreat

Location: Green Lake Resort, Catskills, NY

View Details »

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Event: NYMD Men's Training Seminar

Location:

View Details »

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Event: NYMD NAM Seminar

Location:

View Details »

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Event: Pentecost Sunday

Location:

View Details »

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Event: Quarterly Fasting & Prayer

Location: Oneness Rehoboth Apostolic Church

View Details »

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Event: Sight & Sound Bus Trip

Location:

View Details »