100

Capital Campaign

Our Progress

125 East Third Street, Mt. Vernon NY 10550

Upcoming at ORAC

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Event: 36 / 50 Anniversary Banquet

Location: Marina del Rey

View Details »

Friday, November 16, 2018

Event: Community Thanksgiving Dinner

Location:

View Details »

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Event: Election Day

Location:

View Details »

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Event: First Responders' Service

Location:

View Details »

Friday, November 30, 2018

Event: Leadership Planning Retreat

Location:

View Details »

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Event: Ministers' Conference

Location:

View Details »

Friday, October 26, 2018

Event: ORAC – Anniversary Services

Location:

View Details »

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Event: Pastor’s Appreciation

Location:

View Details »

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Event: Quarterly Leadership Meeting

Location:

View Details »

Friday, November 23, 2018

Event: Resilience Conference

Location:

View Details »

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Event: Sunday School Training

Location:

View Details »

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Event: Thanksgiving Day

Location:

View Details »

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Event: UPCI General Conference

Location:

View Details »