100

Capital Campaign

Our Progress

125 East Third Street, Mt. Vernon NY 10550

Upcoming at ORAC

Friday, November 22, 2019

Event: Community Thanksgiving Dinner

Location: Oneness Rehoboth Apostolic Church

View Details »

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Event: Ministry Development Training

Location:

View Details »

Friday, October 4, 2019

Event: NYMD - Christmas For Christ Rally

Location:

View Details »

Friday, November 22, 2019

Event: NYMD - Youth Prayer

Location:

View Details »

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Event: NYMD Men's Apostolic Retreat

Location:

View Details »

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Event: NYMD Minister's Summit

Location:

View Details »

Friday, October 25, 2019

Event: ORAC Anniversary Celebration

Location: Oneness Rehoboth Apostolic Church

View Details »

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Event: Pastor’s Appreciation

Location:

View Details »

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Event: Quarterly Fasting & Prayer

Location:

View Details »

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Event: Thanksgiving Day

Location:

View Details »

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Event: UPCI General Conference

Location:

View Details »